SNSD – Sorry Sorry (Music Travel Lalala 2009-06-24)

I really like this! 😀

Please leave a comment =)

Download
Part 1
Part 2

Leave a comment with your real email, I will send the link to you =)

Credit: chanelight.wordpress.com

Please comment if you download!
Please credit, and link back here if you post outside!

79 responses to “SNSD – Sorry Sorry (Music Travel Lalala 2009-06-24)

  1. I would love the link to this vid. Please and Thank You! Much appreciation.

  2. thank for share. 😀
    please give me the link.

  3. may i have the links?
    thank you~

  4. thank u so much
    i`ll waiting

  5. can u send me the link?thx u so much..i really appreciate it..=)

  6. May i have the link too?
    TQ for sharing~

  7. ms. so black

    dear~

    may i have this?

    thanks!

  8. Hi may i have the link for this? thanks a lot

  9. I want this perf
    plezzz

  10. can u giv me the links also
    thanx 4 sharing

  11. send me the link !!
    thank you very much

  12. Please send me the links and Thanks in advance!!

  13. to all: I have sent the links 🙂

  14. PLS send me again
    thats link unavailable

  15. can i have it?thanks!

  16. .Ya.. so wonder fro me. Can i have it also, thank you vary much..

  17. Please send me the link, Thank you for sharing

  18. May I have link please?
    ~thanks!

  19. want this link,,,
    hope u can give it,,,
    thank you so much ^^

  20. can i have this? 🙂

  21. I have sent the links for the next ones 😀

  22. Can I have this download link?
    Thank you very much~~~~~

  23. plezz I want to watch this

  24. han, tq: I have sent the links 🙂

  25. may i have the links?
    thank you~

  26. can i hav the links
    thanx 4 sharing

  27. Wowwww so many comment !!! Yeah yeah I like it too. Please send me the link. …

  28. can I please have the link to this? Thanks!

  29. xeo, Lee, medcoco, chidam:

    I have sent the links…

  30. please sent me the link..
    ..thank you…

  31. please sent me the link..thank you…

  32. sankyuuuwww…
    plz send me the link…
    sankyuuuww so muach,,,
    impatient to see HA9

  33. cds, kea-chan: I have sent the links… =)

  34. Thanks so good

  35. i really love it
    send me as soon as you can plz!
    thanks so much

  36. plz send me that link as soon as u can
    thanks a lot

  37. thanks =]
    please send me the link=p
    LOVE SNSD!!!!

  38. please send me the link=]
    thanks for sharing it=]

  39. can u send me the link? thank you so much

  40. i’ve been searching for this..
    can you send me the link of it??
    thanks in advance..XD

  41. Jenny, Amy, KiKi: sent!

  42. I’ve only listened to it and I absolutely fell in love with it. Can I please have the link? 🙂

  43. Hello, can you send me the link? Thank you!

  44. Thank You.
    Please Sent me the link.

  45. hi.can you send to me the link?

  46. Can I have the link. Please.

  47. May I know the link please…

    thx a lot…

    ^^

  48. artdjiyong: I have sent the links 🙂

  49. can i have this too, please?

  50. sai: I have sent the links =)

  51. I wanna take this too XD

  52. Thank you!! *o* I was looking for this, the girls did it really well!
    Please send me the link *o*~~

  53. Bonnie: I have sent the links 🙂

  54. Can I please have the link? :).thanx

  55. rubber: I have sent the links 🙂

  56. may i have the link plz?
    it’s such a great cover! the girls did so well

  57. xamau: I have sent the links 🙂

  58. I like …..

    thank ^___^

  59. sent the links please !!

  60. i want the link too..

  61. I would like to see this. XD Send me the link please? :3

  62. o_O, jo, epyon: sent!

  63. Can i have the links to this please? I would love to have this video ^^

  64. thanks. 😀

  65. Can i have this link please? thanks

  66. i need it
    send me plz
    thkz

  67. May I have the link? Please and thank you!

  68. can send me the links

  69. I wish the links, please thanks 🙂

  70. I love this performance, but I can’t find it anywhere on the web! Send me the link please? 🙂

Leave a Reply

