Chae Yeon – Shake (Inkigayo 2009-06-07)

Please leave a comment =)

Download
Part 1
Part 2

Leave a comment with your real email, I will send the link to you =)

Credit: chanelight.wordpress.com

Please comment if you download!
Please credit, and link back here if you post outside!

16 responses to “Chae Yeon – Shake (Inkigayo 2009-06-07)

  1. Thanks for sharing this performance. May I have the link, plz!

  2. thanks…………

  3. thanks for the link, can you please send me the link? My email: -email removed for privacy-

  4. Send to I Thanks you

  5. I love this song so much
    Can you sent me the link, please???

  6. Can I also have link plesae? thanks!

  7. @all: I have sent the links =)

  8. Please send me the link, Thank you for sharing

  9. Hey great upload…thank you for sharing, can send me the link please, deeply appreciate it…thanks..

  10. leo: I have sent the links 🙂

  11. Thanks for uploading. Please share the link.

  12. Thanks a lot chanelight. You are so kind.

  13. please send me this link ^^ thanks you

  14. ltpradar: I have sent the link 🙂

Leave a Reply

